WP-SimpelViewer 1.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: The WP-SimpleViewer has not been configured yet. Ask your administator to configure it on the plugin's option page.
zh: WP-SimpleViewer 還沒有被配置。請聯系管理員在插件的設置頁面中進行配置。

en: You have not selected a folder that you want to use as a gallery!
zh: 請先指定一個文件夾作為相冊。

en: GD library version 2 or later is required. You are running version:
zh: 插件需要 GD2 或更高版本支持。您所使用的版本為：

en: Now the images and XML file for the selected folder will be created:
zh: 現在開始為您選中的文件夾生成圖片和 XML 文件：

en: This file will not be included in the gallery - it is no jpg or png file
zh: 這個文件將不會被包含在相冊中，它不是 JPG 或 PNG 文件

en: The directory you selected does not contain any jpg or png files. Please upload them first (and ignore the rest of the page)!
zh: 您所選擇的目錄不存在 JPG 或 PNG 文件。請先上傳他們（請忽略頁面上的其它內容）！

en: Now I am working on file
zh: 現在正在處理文件

en: I have created the regular image
zh: 成功生成原始圖片

en: and the thumbnail
zh: 、縮略圖

en: and now it has been added to the XML file!
zh: ，并將其加入到 XML 文檔中。

en: I cannot open the XML file, please check that write permissions of the folder are correct. Filename is:
zh: 無法打開 XML 文檔，請檢查文檔所在目錄是否有寫權限。文件名為：

en: I have opened the XML file, but I was not able to write into it. Please check that write permissions of the folder are correct! Filename is:
zh: 成功開啟 XML 文檔，但無法對其進行改寫。請檢查文檔所在目錄是否有寫權限。文檔名稱：

en: Yeah, we are done!
zh: 成功完成全部操作！

en: Sorry, but I could not create the subfolders for the thumbnails.
zh: 無法建立存放縮略圖的文件夾。

en: Back to the gallery list without editing the captions
zh: 不編輯標題，直接返回相冊列表

en: Edit captions for gallery:
zh: 編輯照片標題：

en: I cannot find the gallery's xml file, please check that the gallery's files have been created on the admin pages:
zh: 無法找到相冊的 XML 文檔，請到管理頁面中檢查是否創建了該相冊：

en: I cannot open the xml file to read, please check that the file permissions are ok:
zh: 無法開啟 XML 文檔，請檢查文檔權限是否正確：

en: No images found in the xml file. Please check that there are image files in the directory!
zh: XML 文檔中未發現任何圖像。請檢查該目錄中是否有圖片。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Edit captions and options for this gallery
zh: 編輯相冊的標題和選項

en: Size and colors
zh: 大小和顏色

en: Width:
zh: 寬度：

en: Default width of the SimpleViewer gallery as it should be shown on the page, e.g. 500 for 500 pixels or 90%.
zh: SimpleViewer 相冊在頁面中顯示的默認寬度。例如 500 像素請填入 500，或者使用相對寬度，如 90%。

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Default height of the SimpleViewer gallery as it should be shown on the page, e.g. 500 for 500 pixels or 90%.
zh: SimpleViewer 相冊在頁面中顯示的默認高度。例如 500 像素請填入 500，或者使用相對寬度，如 90%。

en: Textcolor:
zh: 文本顏色：

en: Framecolor:
zh: 框架顏色：

en: Backgroundcolor:
zh: 背景顏色：

en: Gallery creation and appearance
zh: 相冊外觀

en: Framewidth:
zh: 框架高度：

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Stagepadding:
zh: 邊緣空隙：

en: Number of thumbnails in one row:
zh: 每行顯示縮略圖的數量：

en: Number of thumbnail rows:
zh: 縮略圖的行數：

en: Position of navigation:
zh: 導航的位置：

en: top
zh: 頂部

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: left
zh: 左側

en: right
zh: 右側

en: Enable right click open:
zh: 允許右鍵點擊開啟：

en: Gallery title:
zh: 相冊標題：

en: If the gallery should have a title write it down here, otherwise just leave it empty.
zh: 如果對相冊有什么說明，請寫在這里，如果沒有請留空。

en: Now the XML file will be recreated...
zh: 重建 XML 文檔 ...

en: This function is not implemented yet!
zh: 此功能尚未實現！

en: How to use the WP-SimpleViewer plugin
zh: 如何使用 WP-SimpleViewer 插件

en: Use an FTP tool to upload your photos to a subdirectory to:
zh: 使用 FTP 工具將您的圖片上傳到這個目錄的子目錄下：

en: Make the folder writeable for everyone (chmod 777) and then select it in the list below to generate the thumbnails and the XML file. More information about this is available on the plugin's homepage:
zh: 設定這個目錄的屬性為任何人可讀寫（chmod 777），然后在下面的列表中選中它，并生成縮略圖和 XML 文檔。有關本插件的更多說明請參考插件主頁。中文版：<a href="http://www.wordpresscn.com/wp-plugin/wp-simpleviewer">鏈接</a>/英文原版：

en: To show the SimpleViewer gallery on a post or a page just include the foldername in its content like this, you can also use the quicktag button in the code view of the editor for that:
zh: 如果需要在文章或頁面中顯示 SimpleViewer 相冊，您可在內容中包含如下代碼（子目錄的名稱）。此外，您可以在源碼模式下使用按鈕直接插入如下代碼：

en: your_foldername
zh: <em>子目錄名稱</em>

en: Manage WP-SimpleViewer galleries
zh: 管理 WP-SimpleViewer 相冊

en: The following directory does not exist - please create it and upload your photos to subdirectories of it:
zh: 以下目錄并不存在，請建立它并將照片上傳到它的子目錄下。

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: There are no directories I can use as a gallery. Please create some!
zh: 沒有可用作相冊的目錄，請建立一些。

en: This directory is not writable. You have to make it writable (chmod 777) if you want to use it for a gallery.
zh: 這個目錄沒有寫權限。如果您需要將它作為相冊目錄的話，您需要將它設置為可寫（chmod 777）。

en: XML file found, you can recreate or edit the gallery if you like
zh: 發現 XML 文檔，您可以重建或編輯相冊。

en: Edit captions and settings
zh: 編輯標題和設置

en: XML file found but you do not have the permission to recreate or edit existing galleries
zh: 發現 XML 文檔，但您沒有權限重建或修改現有的相冊。

en: XML file found, however it is not writable. You have to make it writable (chmod 777) if you want to recreate or edit the gallery
zh: 發現 XML 文件，但他不可寫。如果您需要重建或修改相冊的話，您需要使它可寫（chmod 777）。

en: You can create gallery files for this folder if you like
zh: 您可以為這個目錄建立相冊

en: Create gallery files for this folder
zh: 為這個目錄建立相冊

en: Max. image dimension:
zh: 圖片最大尺寸：

en: Image resize quality:
zh: 圖片縮放質量：

en: Show download link or caption:
zh: 顯示下載鏈接或標題：

en: Show download link
zh: 顯示下載鏈接

en: Show caption only
zh: 只顯示標題

en: Hide caption
zh: 隱藏標題

en: Download link text/caption:
zh: 下載鏈接文字/標題：

en: Plugin has been reset!
zh: 插件已經初始化！

en: Now you can...
zh: 現在您可以...

en: deactivate the plugin
zh: 禁用插件

en: or start from scratch.
zh: ，或者重新再來。

en: Show photo in full size
zh: 顯示完整大小的圖片

en: Plugin has been configured!
zh: 插件已經成功配置

en: Options saved.
zh: 配置已經保存。

en: WP-SimpleViewer options
zh: WP-SimpleViewer 選項

en: Standard download link text/caption:
zh: 默認下載鏈接的文字/標題：

en: Standard gallery name:
zh: 默認相冊名稱：

en: Directory settings
zh: 目錄設定

en: Base directory for images:
zh: 圖片的基本路徑：

en: Foldername for regular pictures:
zh: 存放原始圖片的目錄：

en: Foldername for thumbnails:
zh: 存放縮略圖的目錄：

en: Update options
zh: 更新設置

en: Reset WP-SimpleViewer plugin
zh: 初始化 WP-SimpleViewer

en: Pressing the uninstall button does not delete any files. It just removes all settings from the database and asks you if you want to deactivate the plugin or start from scratch.
zh: 點擊卸載按鈕不會刪除任何文檔。它僅僅移除數據庫中的設置，并且詢問您是否卸載插件還是重新開始。

en: Skipping thumb creation for this file, file type is invalid:
zh: 無法為此圖片生成縮略圖，文件類型無效：

en: This image file does not have a correct image format so I am skipping thumb creation for this file - please upload it again:
zh: 此圖片未包含正確的圖形格式，因此無法為它生成縮略圖。請重新上傳它：

en: The new image could not be created - skipping thumb creation for this file:
zh: 無法建立圖片，插件將忽略為此文檔建立縮略圖：

en: Database has been updated for the new plugin version!
zh: 數據庫信息已經更新為新版插件的設置。

en: WP-SimpleViewer Galleries
zh: WP-SimpleViewer 相冊

en: I cannot find the gallery's xml file:
zh: 無法找到相冊的 XML 文檔：

en: Please check that the gallery's files have been created on the admin pages!
zh: 請到管理頁面中查看是否建立了相冊。

en: I cannot read from the existing xml:
zh: 無法從現有 XML 文檔中讀取數據：

en: Please check the file permissions!
zh: 請檢查文件權限！
