WP-SimpelViewer 1.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: The WP-SimpleViewer has not been configured yet. Ask your administator to configure it on the plugin's option page.
zh: WP-SimpleViewer 还没有被配置。请联系管理员在插件的设置页面中进行配置。

en: You have not selected a folder that you want to use as a gallery!
zh: 请先指定一个文件夹作为相册。

en: GD library version 2 or later is required. You are running version:
zh: 插件需要 GD 2 或更高版本支持。您所使用的版本为：

en: Now the images and XML file for the selected folder will be created:
zh: 现在开始为您所选中的文件夹生成图片和 XML 文件：

en: This file will not be included in the gallery - it is no jpg or png file
zh: 这个文件将不会被包含在相册中，它不是 JPG 或 PNG 文件

en: The directory you selected does not contain any jpg or png files. Please upload them first (and ignore the rest of the page)!
zh: 您所选择的目录不存在 JPG 或 PNG 文件。请先上传他们（请忽略页面上的其它内容）！

en: Now I am working on file
zh: 现在正在处理文件

en: I have created the regular image
zh: 成功生成原始图片

en: and the thumbnail
zh: 、缩略图

en: and now it has been added to the XML file!
zh: ，并将其加入到 XML 文件中。

en: I cannot open the XML file, please check that write permissions of the folder are correct. Filename is:
zh: 无法打开 XML 文件，请检查文件所在目录是否有“写”权限。文件名为：

en: I have opened the XML file, but I was not able to write into it. Please check that write permissions of the folder are correct! Filename is:
zh: 成功打开 XML 文件，但无法对其进行改写。请检查文件所在目录是否有“写”权限。文件名为：

en: Yeah, we are done!
zh: 成功完成全部操作！

en: Sorry, but I could not create the subfolders for the thumbnails.
zh: 无法建立存放缩略图的文件夹。

en: Back to the gallery list without editing the captions
zh: 不编辑标题，直接返回相册列表

en: Edit captions for gallery:
zh: 编辑照片标题：

en: I cannot find the gallery's xml file, please check that the gallery's files have been created on the admin pages:
zh: 无法找到相册的 XML 文件，请到管理页面中检查是否创建了该相册：

en: I cannot open the xml file to read, please check that the file permissions are ok:
zh: 无法打开 XML 文件，请检查该文件的权限是否正确：

en: No images found in the xml file. Please check that there are image files in the directory!
zh: XML 文件中未发现任何图像。请检查该目录中是否有图片。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Edit captions and options for this gallery
zh: 编辑相册的标题和选项

en: Size and colors
zh: 大小和颜色

en: Width:
zh: 宽度：

en: Default width of the SimpleViewer gallery as it should be shown on the page, e.g. 500 for 500 pixels or 90%.
zh: SimpleViewer 相册在页面中显示的默认宽度。例如 500像素请填入 500，或者使用相对宽度，如 90%。

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Default height of the SimpleViewer gallery as it should be shown on the page, e.g. 500 for 500 pixels or 90%.
zh: SimpleViewer 相册在页面中显示的默认高度。例如 500像素请填入 500，或者使用相对宽度，如 90%。

en: Textcolor:
zh: 文字颜色：

en: Framecolor:
zh: 框架颜色：

en: Backgroundcolor:
zh: 背景颜色：

en: Gallery creation and appearance
zh: 相册外观

en: Framewidth:
zh: 框架宽度：

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Stagepadding:
zh: 边缘空隙：

en: Number of thumbnails in one row:
zh: 每行显示缩略图数量：

en: Number of thumbnail rows:
zh: 缩略图的行数：

en: Position of navigation:
zh: 导航的位置：

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: left
zh: 左侧

en: right
zh: 右侧

en: Enable right click open:
zh: 允许右键点击打开：

en: Gallery title:
zh: 相册标题：

en: If the gallery should have a title write it down here, otherwise just leave it empty.
zh: 如果对相册有什么说明，请写在这里，如果没有请直接留空。

en: Now the XML file will be recreated...
zh: 重新建立 XML 文件 ...

en: This function is not implemented yet!
zh: 此功能尚未实现！

en: How to use the WP-SimpleViewer plugin
zh: 如何使用 WP-SimpleViewer 插件

en: Use an FTP tool to upload your photos to a subdirectory to:
zh: 使用 FTP 工具将您的图片上传至这个目录的一个子目录下：

en: Make the folder writeable for everyone (chmod 777) and then select it in the list below to generate the thumbnails and the XML file. More information about this is available on the plugin's homepage:
zh: 设置这个目录的属性为任何人可读写（chmod 777），然后在下面的列表中选中它，并生成缩略图和 XML 文件。关于本插件的更多说明请参考插件的主页。中文版：<a href="http://www.wordpresscn.com/wp-plugin/wp-simpleviewer">链接</a>/英文原版：

en: To show the SimpleViewer gallery on a post or a page just include the foldername in its content like this, you can also use the quicktag button in the code view of the editor for that:
zh: 如果需要在文章或页面中显示 SimpleViewer 相册，您可在内容中包含如下代码（子目录的名称）。此外，您可以在源码模式下使用按钮直接插入如下代码：

en: your_foldername
zh: <em>子目录名称</em>

en: Manage WP-SimpleViewer galleries
zh: 管理 WP-SimpleViewer 相册

en: The following directory does not exist - please create it and upload your photos to subdirectories of it:
zh: 以下目录并不存在，请建立它并将照片上传到它的子目录下。

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: There are no directories I can use as a gallery. Please create some!
zh: 没有可以用作相册的目录，请建立一些！

en: This directory is not writable. You have to make it writable (chmod 777) if you want to use it for a gallery.
zh: 这个目录没有写权限。如果您需要使用它作为相册目录的话，您需要将它设定为可写（chmod 777）。

en: XML file found, you can recreate or edit the gallery if you like
zh: 发现 XML 文件，您可以重建或编辑相册。

en: Edit captions and settings
zh: 编辑标题和设置

en: XML file found but you do not have the permission to recreate or edit existing galleries
zh: 发现 XML 文件，但您没有权限重建或修改现存的相册。

en: XML file found, however it is not writable. You have to make it writable (chmod 777) if you want to recreate or edit the gallery
zh: 发现 XML 文件，但它不可写。如果您需要重建或修改相册的话，您需要使它可写（chmod 777）。

en: You can create gallery files for this folder if you like
zh: 您可以为这个目录建立相册

en: Create gallery files for this folder
zh: 为这个目录建立相册

en: Max. image dimension:
zh: 图片最大尺寸：

en: Image resize quality:
zh: 图片缩放质量：

en: Show download link or caption:
zh: 显示下载链接或标题：

en: Show download link
zh: 显示下载链接

en: Show caption only
zh: 只显示标题

en: Hide caption
zh: 隐藏标题

en: Download link text/caption:
zh: 下载链接文字/标题：

en: Plugin has been reset!
zh: 插件已经被初始化！

en: Now you can...
zh: 现在您可以...

en: deactivate the plugin
zh: 禁用插件

en: or start from scratch.
zh: ，或者重头开始。

en: Show photo in full size
zh: 显示完整大小的图片

en: Plugin has been configured!
zh: 插件已成功配置

en: Options saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: WP-SimpleViewer options
zh: WP-SimpleViewer 选项

en: Standard download link text/caption:
zh: 默认下载链接的文字/标题：

en: Standard gallery name:
zh: 默认相册名称：

en: Directory settings
zh: 目录设定

en: Base directory for images:
zh: 图片的基本路径：

en: Foldername for regular pictures:
zh: 存放原始图片的目录：

en: Foldername for thumbnails:
zh: 存放缩略图的目录：

en: Update options
zh: 更新设置

en: Reset WP-SimpleViewer plugin
zh: 初始化 WP-SimpleViewer

en: Pressing the uninstall button does not delete any files. It just removes all settings from the database and asks you if you want to deactivate the plugin or start from scratch.
zh: 点击卸载按钮不会删除任何文件。它仅仅删除数据库中的设置，并且询问您是否禁用插件还是重头再来。

en: Skipping thumb creation for this file, file type is invalid:
zh: 无法为此图片生成缩略图，文件类型无效：

en: This image file does not have a correct image format so I am skipping thumb creation for this file - please upload it again:
zh: 这个图片没有包含正确的图像格式，因此无法为它生成缩略图。请重新上传它：

en: The new image could not be created - skipping thumb creation for this file:
zh: 无法建立图片，插件将跳过为此文件建立缩略图：

en: Database has been updated for the new plugin version!
zh: 数据库信息已经更新为新版插件的设置。

en: WP-SimpleViewer Galleries
zh: WP-SimpleViewer 相冊

en: I cannot find the gallery's xml file:
zh: 无法找到相册的 XML 文件：

en: Please check that the gallery's files have been created on the admin pages!
zh: 请到管理页面中检查是否建立了相册。

en: I cannot read from the existing xml:
zh: 无法从现有 XML 文件中读出数据：

en: Please check the file permissions!
zh: 请检查文件权限！
